Phones answered 24/7 Mon. - Thurs. 8:30am - 5pm Friday 8:30am - 4pm Saturday hours by appointment Download Our App
Like & Follow us on:

Chattanooga: 423-265-HURT
Dalton: 706-529-HURT
Se habla español

Menu

Paralegals / Support Staff

At Warren & Griffin, our paralegals, receptionists, and support staff are truly the people who help make us the best law firm in Chattanooga! Each of these employees work diligently each and every day to assist our attorneys in some capacity and we truly appreciate the difficult job that they do.

Amanda Hansard

Amanda Hansard

423-777-6757

ajhansard@warrenandgriffin.com

Aquatta Martin

Aquatta Martin

-

amartin@warrenandgriffin.com

Barbie Stewart

Barbie Stewart

423-385-2029

barbiestewart@warrenandgriffin.com

Burton Feagans

 Burton Feagans

423-385-2038

burton@warrenandgriffin.com

Eva Romero

Eva Romero

423-385-2043

eva.romero@warrenandgriffin.com

Kaylee Adams

Kaylee Adams

423-777-6756

kadams@warrenandgriffin.com

Kimberly McDaniel

Kimberly McDaniel

423-385-2041

kim@warrenandgriffin.com

Kristin Reynolds

Kristin Reynolds

423-777-6755

kristin@warrenandgriffin.com

Madeline Townsend

Madeline Townsend

423-777-6762

maddie@warrenandgriffin.com

Minique Murphy

Minique Murphy

423-777-6759

minique@warrenandgriffin.com

Radonna Gaddis

Radonna Gaddis

423-385-2035

radonna@warrenandgriffin.com

Sarah Malone

Sarah Malone

423-385-2037

sarah@warrenandgriffin.com

Sheila Jones

Sheila Jones

423-265-4899

sheila@warrenandgriffin.com

Vivian Peterson

Vivian Peterson

423-777-6760

vpetersen@warrenandgriffin.com

 

Abby Whitaker

423-756-4191

abby@warrenandgriffin.com

Angela Davis

423-777-6764

angie@warrenandgriffin.com

Jessica Tatum

423-777-6766

jessica@warrenandgriffin.com

Kay Byas

423-777-6761

kay@warrenandgriffin.com

Maria Nguyen

423-777-6763

maria@warrenandgriffin.com